State DBT Portal
Indian Emblem

DBT Onboarded Schemes

  • Total Onboarded Schemes: 152 from 25 Department

Department of Rural Development : 3 Scheme(s)

  2. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Grameen Kaushalya Yojna
  3. Mahatma Gandhi NREGS

Food civil supplies and consumer affairs : 2 Scheme(s)

  1. Distribution of Mustard Oil under Antyodaya Aahaar Yojna
  2. Distribution of Sugar

Department of Sports and Youth Affairs: 2 Scheme(s)

  1. 52 Sports Awards and Incentive Scheme
  2. 789 Special component for SC-Plan

Department of Development and Panchayats: 1 Scheme(s)

  1. Swachh Bharat Mission Gramin

Department of Forest and Wild Life: 1 Scheme(s)

  1. Green India Mission GIM

Department of Cooperation: 1 Scheme(s)

  1. Mukhya Mantri Dugdh Utpadhak Protsahan Yojana in Haryana

Housing For All: 2 Scheme(s)

  1. PMAY-G
  2. Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana-Urban PMAY-U

Department of Finance: 1 Scheme(s)

  1. Mukhya Mantri Parivar Samridhi Yojana

Department of Irrigation and Water Resources: 2 Scheme(s)

  1. Per Drop-More Crop
  2. Pradhan Mantri Krishi Sinchai Yojana - Per Drop More Crop